Reviews

14 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 13, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm so happy that I found this place!  My son has asthma and it's so comforting to know that I have an after hours option before the ER. 
We've had excellent care on every visit!  We've even seen the same doc several times. I highly recommend :-)

Jul 30, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have had to use this clinic many times. It is SO much faster than Care Now and they specialize in children so they were prepared with a child-size breathing system. We have never had to wait for more than 10 minutes and have always been pleased with the staff and the doctors. They have helped us with ear infections, croup, strep, and xrays. All the yucky stuff that needed meds on a Friday night when our doctor was closed. Very pleased!

Jul 29, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had to take our son over the weekend. They were awesome! The office is very child friendly and clean. They took our regular copay which was nice. Staff and doctors on duty were great with our son and he received excellent care in our short visit there. They also followed up the next day to make sure [our son] was feeling better! I would definitely recommend Pediatrics After Hours anytime you can't get to your Pediatrician's Office!

Jul 29, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great doctors, convenient location, and a very clean and fun waiting area! This is the perfect place to go when your pediatrician can't see you - you and your kids will love it!

Jul 28, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is such a great place! I took my five year old in one evening cause I suspected he had an ear infection, and didn't want to take off work to see our normal pediatrician the next day. I was really surprised at how helpful and friendly the front office people were. They brought us tissues and water, and got us into to see the doctor in a matter of minutes. The doctor was great too. My son hates having his ears looked at, but the dr. worked with him patiently. Overall, I'd say this place is extremely convenient and has excellent quality of care.

Jun 27, 2012 |
Client's rating: 4 of 5

We had a sick kiddo that we had to take in on a Sunday. The staff was helpful and PA was great to work with. We go to Pediatricians of Dallas normally and love the staff there. However I would recommend these guys if you have a need after hours.

Apr 10, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I took my three year old daughter there a few months ago. She had been sick for a few days and then her fever spiked to 103 late one evening. I was really worried about her, but I didn't want to take her to the emergency room unless I absolutely had to. So, I tried to rush her to the clinic right before they closed, and I was actually still driving to the office at 10 minutes till 11:00pm and didn't think I would make it in time. I called while I was on my way to see if they would see me even if I showed up right at 11:00, and they said as long as I was on my way, that they would wait for me. Excellent customer service! Overall, they were very nice and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was thoroughly impressed with the staff at the Garland location. I took my 2 year old in on 2/28/12 and was greeted by a helpful, friendly staff. They made me feel at ease and did an excellent job in assessing our situation. The doctor on call was very helpful and knowledgeable.

In addition, when I emailed for an itemized receipt, I received an email within the hour from Emily. She was so efficient and helpful. I never thought it would be so easy. We have the "Pediatric After Hours" card in our emergency drawer and the number in our babysitting folder.

Thanks so much for being reliable, helpful, and friendly!

Mar 19, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much to the team at Pediatric After Hours! You all took such great care of our son. We just left and were so impressed with the whole experience. Dr. Weiss was wonderful. You are now officially part of my contact list. Thank you again!!

Dec 7, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I took my 3 yr old and 5 yr old in while both were sick and vomiting. The front office staff was so accommodating and friendly. They asked if I needed anything, brought me water, and brought my paperwork to me in the waiting room instead of making come up to the counter. They were so sympathetic and fast too! The doctor was fantastic, very knowledgeable, and he even sent the visit information to my kids' regular pediatrician, who called me a few days later to see how my babies were doing. Great care and great customer service! 

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

We are here for you when other doctors aren’t. Give us a call.

Why Choose Us?

  • In-house lab and radiology services
  • All major insurance plans accepted
  • Written follow-up with your pediatrician
  • Board-certified pediatricians and pediatric nurse practitioners
  • Urgent care co-pay or regular office visit co-pay, no expensive emergency room co-pays